Foreign Rights

Lutyens and Rubinstein work with the following literary agencies outside of the UK.

All foreign rights enquiries to Francesca Davies: francesca@lutyensrubinstein.co.uk

U.S.A Kimberly Witherspoon and David Forrer
at InkWell Management
inkwellmanagement.com
Brazil Tassy Barham Associates
Bulgaria Anthea Literary Agency anthearights.com
Czech Republic Kristin Olson s.r.o
France La Nouvelle Agence lanouvelleagence.fr
Germany Agentur Petra Eggers agentur-eggers.de
Greece JLM Literary Agency
Hungary Andrew Nurnberg andrewnurnberg.com
Israel The Deborah Harris Agency thedeborahharrisagency.com
Italy Grandi & Associati grandieassociati.it
Japan The English Agency eajco.jp
Japan Uni japanuni.co.jp
Korea Eric Yang Agency ericyangagency.co.kr
Latvia Andrew Nurnberg andrewnurnberg.com
Poland Book/lab Literary Agency literatura.com.pl
Romania Simona Kessler Agency kessler-agency.ro
Russia Anna Jarota Agency annajarota.com
People’s Republic of China Grayhawk Agency
Serbia/Slovenia/Bosnia/Macedonia/Montenegro Corto Literary Agency cortoliterary.com
Spain/Portugal The Foreign Office theforeignoffice.net
Thailand Tuttle Mori tuttlemori.com
Turkey Kalem Agency kalemagency.com